Cobra Intel: World Liberation Movement Update (Meditation Today, June 17th, 2012)

Friday, June 15, 2012

By Cobra
WORLD LIBERATION MOVEMENT
(Weekly Liberation Meditations)
After the great success of World Liberation Day and even greater success of Reboot of the Grid and Return of the Goddess, our efforts for planetary liberation continue. We will continue meeting in groups large and small, as individuals and couples, every Sunday until our planet is liberated. The dark Cabal needed 25,000 years to create the Matrix and enslave humanity. We will need much shorter time to uncreate this Matrix and help setting humanity free. The main thing required is our dedication and focused intent to insist meditating every Sunday until humanity is set free. By meditating regularly, we are creating a planetary network of Light on the non-physical planes that will help transmuting all the darkness. We need to have 144,000 people doing this visualization with focus to achieve the desired effect. If the critical mass of people on this planet makes an unconditional decision for the Light, the Light will come. Most likely the group of dedicated meditators for World Liberation Movement will grow week after week until the critical mass is reached and the breakthrough occurs.
Scientific studies have confirmed positive effects of mass meditations on human society, so what we are doing really does have an influence:
Instructions:
1.  Relax your mind and body by watching your breath for a few minutes.
2. Visualize a pillar of electric blue Light emanating from the Galactic Central Sun, going through your body to the center of the Earth. Keep this pillar of Light active for a few minutes. Then visualize all negative entities around the Earth being removed from etheric and astral planes along with all their negative spiritual technologies and magical tools and all those entities being escorted into the Light by the non-physical freedom fighters of the Light. Visualize this process taking place worldwide peacefully and smoothly. Visualize the world finally being free from spiritual slavery, free from all evil Archons, Reptilians, demons, elementals and other negative non-physical beings. Visualize the vibration of the etheric and astral planes getting lighter and brighter until all dark beings are gone and only Light remains.
3. Visualize members of the physical dark Cabal, such as central banking criminals Rothschilds and Rockefellers, and other members of this Cabal such as Henry Kissinger, George Bush, the Jesuits etc.  peacefully surrendering and stepping down from their positions of power, releasing control over the financial system and the mass media. Visualize civil authority arresting  those members of the Cabal that do not wish to surrender. Visualize this process taking place worldwide peacefully and smoothly. Visualize the world finally being free from financial slavery, free from all evil dictators and corrupt politicians.
4. Visualize bright new future for humanity, with new and fair financial system put into place, with all debts canceled, prosperity funds for humanitarian projects released, advanced technologies introduced, ecosystem healed and human beings finally being free from all oppression. Visualize bright spiritual golden age with angels, fairies, dolphins, unicorns, spiritual guides and other beings of Light inhabiting etheric and astral planes. Visualize all wounds of humanity being healed, all humanity being inspired and guided with everybody having their own connection with their own Soul and the Source.
Exact times for different time zones for every Sunday (Monday early morning for eastern countries) are:
9:00 am HAST Sunday (Hawaii)
11:00 am AKDT Sunday (Alaska)
12:00 pm PDT Sunday (Los Angeles)
1:00 pm MDT Sunday (Denver)
2:00 pm CDT Sunday (Houston)
3:00 pm EDT Sunday (New York)
4:00 pm BRT Sunday (Rio de Janeiro)
8:00 pm BST Sunday (London)
9:00 pm CEST Sunday (Paris)
9:00 pm SAST Sunday (South Africa)
10:00 pm EEST Sunday (Bulgaria)
11:00 pm MSK Sunday (Moscow)
12:30 am IST Monday (India)
3:00 am CST Monday (Beijing)
4:00 am JST Monday (Tokyo)
5:00 am AEST Monday (Sydney)
If your location is not listed, you can convert time here:
Please do this visualization as instructed and do not change it as otherwise it will not have the desired effect.
If you wish to do this meditation daily or a few times in a week in addition to our regular weekly Sunday meditations, you are welcome to do so. In addition to that, we will have special worldwide mass meditations on specific dates when important portals will open.
Those that wish to do this meditation for the solstice, exact time is Wednesday June 20th 11:11 pm BST (London time). You can convert time for your location at the same link:
Updates about World Liberation Movement:

(Visited 65 times, 1 visits today)


Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter your message

The Healers Journal © 2016 All Rights Reserved