"November 2012 Lunar Eclipse" tag
scorpio new moon

James Tyberonn: Astrology of the November 28 Lunar Eclipse

Astrology of the Nov 28 Lunar Eclipse By James Tyberonn | Earth-Keeper.com — The 28 Nov Full Moon Lunar Eclipse occurs  exact at : 14:46 UT London 9:46 am Eastern USA – 8:46…

new-moon-small-300

November 28th Lunar Eclipse – Reseting and Growing

By Patricia Liles | Ascension for All — Dear friends The second of the two eclipse package is here on Wed. Nov 28 at 6:46 AM Pacific Standard Time (or 2:46 PM Greenwich…

The Healers Journal © 2021 All Rights Reserved