Cobra Intel: Return of the Goddess – June 5th/6th Worldwide Meditation

Sunday, May 27, 2012

http://2012portal.blogspot.com/2012/05/make-this-viral-return-of-goddess-6-5.html

MAKE THIS VIRAL!
RETURN OF THE GODDESS
6-5-2012
After the great success of World Liberation Day and even greater success of Reboot of the Grid, our efforts for planetary liberation continue. This time, we will meet in groups large and small, as individuals and couples, at the exact time of the Venus transit on June 5th. Masses will gather and visualize the arrival of the Goddess energy so that for the first time in 5000 years we will have the chance to co-create our own spiritual destiny in harmony and replace the outdated society of war and conflict with a more advanced one of spiritual understanding. We need to have 144,000 people doing this visualization with focus to achieve the desired effect.
On June 5th/6th there will be a Venus transit, a rare cosmic event when planet Venus passes in front of the solar disk. This Venus transit will mark a completion of the 8 year cycle of the Return of the Goddess which started with a previous Venus transit in 2004. Goddess energy is a pure feminine essence of Love that will help us easing the planetary liberation process. Both masculine energies of action and feminine energies of receptivity are needed to complete this process successfully. Removal of all dark entities will be a direct consequence of a newly achieved balance of female and male energies on this planet.

We will all be doing this visualization at the same time, the moment of the Venus transit, which comes this June 5th /6st. Exact times for different time zones are:
3:30 pm HAST June5th (Hawaii)
5:30 pm AKDT June5th (Alaska)
6:30 pm PDT June5th (Los Angeles)
7:30 pm MDT June5th (Denver)
8:30 pm CDT June5th (Houston)
9.30 pm EDT June5th (New York)
10:30 pm BRT June5th (Rio de Janeiro)
2:30 am BST June6th (London)
3:30 am CEST June6th (Paris)
3:30 am SAST June6th (South Africa)
4:30 am EEST June6th (Bulgaria)
5:30 am MSK June6th (Moscow)
7:00 am IST June6th (India)
9:30 am CST June6th (Beijing)
10:30 am JST June6th (Tokyo)
11:30 am AEST June6th (Sydney)
If your place is not listed, you can find the exact transit center time for your location:
Instructions:
1.  Relax your mind and body by watching your breath for a few minutes.
2. Visualize a pillar of electric blue Light emanating from the Galactic Central Sun, going through your body to the center of the Earth. Keep this pillar of Light active for a few minutes. Then visualize a loving feminine presence in the shape of a beautiful Goddess descending from the sky and entering your physical body. If you are female, this presence will harmonize your inner woman and make you more loving. If you are male, this presence will make you more balanced in your actions. Stay united with that presence for a while.
3. Visualize bright new spiritual future for humanity, with men and women in perfect understanding, with our society growing beyond need for wars and conflicts as all dark entities, physical and non-physical, are removed from our planet. Visualize all wounds of humanity being healed, all humanity being inspired and guided with everybody having their own connection with their own Soul and the Source in perfect balance of their inner male and female aspects.
Please do this visualization as instructed and do not change it as otherwise it will not have the desired effect.
More information about the Venus transit:
About the Goddess energy:
Updates about Return of the Goddess:


Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter your message

The Healers Journal © 2014 All Rights Reserved